Professuren

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lisa Gotto, M.A.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H506

T: +43-1-4277-44340
lisa.gotto@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Klemens Gruber

Hofburg, Batthyanystiege
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 0110

T: +43-1-4277-48416
klemens.gruber@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Hulfeld

Vorstand

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H504

T: +43-1-4277-48411
stefan.hulfeld@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Schulte

stv. Vorstand

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H507

T: +43-1-4277-48427
christian.schulte@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrea Seier, Privatdoz. M.A.

stv. Vorständin

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H508

T: +43-1-4277-48405
andrea.seier@univie.ac.at

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Mag. Patric Blaser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H463

T: +43-1-4277-48434
patric.blaser@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andrea Braidt

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Tobias Conradi, M.A.

Althanstraße 12-14
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H460

T: +43-1-4277-44325
tobias.conradi@univie.ac.at

Mag. Valerie Dirk, BA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H461

T: +43-1-4277-44328
valerie.dirk@univie.ac.at

Theresa Eisele, M.A.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H505

T: +43-1-4277-44317
theresa.eisele@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Klemens Gruber

Hofburg, Batthyanystiege
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 0110

T: +43-1-4277-48416
klemens.gruber@univie.ac.at

Mag. Birgit Haberpeuntner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H555

T: +43-1-4277-44321
birgit.haberpeuntner@univie.ac.at

Verena Louise Haitz, B.A. MA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H556

T: +43-1-4277-44341
louise.haitz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Nicole Kandioler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H553

T: +43-1-4277-44324
nicole.kandioler@univie.ac.at

Melanie Konrad, BA M.A.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H555

T: +43-1-4277-44320
melanie.konrad@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Köppl

Hofburg, Batthyanystiege
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 0152

T: +43-1-4277-48418
rainer.m.koeppl@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Brigitte Marschall

Hofburg, Batthyanystiege
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 0111

T: +43-1-4277-48440
brigitte.marschall@univie.ac.at

Laura Katharina Mücke, B.A. M.A.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H459


Jan-Hendrik Müller, BA MA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H459

T: +43-1-4277-44333
jan-hendrik.mueller@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Birgit Peter, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H205

T: +43-1-4277-44344
birgit.peter@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Isolde Schmid-Reiter

Hofburg, Batthyanystiege
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 0101

T: +43-1-4277-48432
isolde.schmid-reiter@univie.ac.at

Stefan Georg Schweigler, BA MA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H556

T: +43-1-4277-48433
stefan.schweigler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Joachim Schätz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-44331
joachim.schaetz@univie.ac.at

Dr. Thomas Waitz, M.A.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H554

T: +43-1-4277-44335
t.waitz@univie.ac.at

Allgemeines Personal

Mag. Angelika Beckmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H462

T: +43-1-4277-48419
angelika.beckmann@univie.ac.at

Franz Beraus

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H509

T: +43-1-4277-48401
franz.beraus@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Anton Fuxjäger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H404

T: +43-1-4277-48431
anton.fuxjaeger@univie.ac.at

Sabine Hogl

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H503

T: +43-1-4277-44303
sabine.hogl@univie.ac.at

Klaus Illmayer

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag.art. Philipp Köster

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H411

T: +43-1-4277-48430
philipp.koester@univie.ac.at

Mag. Johannes Andreas Löcker-Herschkowitz

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H463


Mag. Dr. David Martin-Krems

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H406

T: +43-1-4277-48408
david.krems@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Otto Mörth

Berggasse 7
1090 Wien
Zimmer: E.09

T: +43-1-4277-48420
otto.moerth@univie.ac.at

Mag. Gabriele Ruff-Kurz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H406

T: +43-1-4277-48417
gabriele.ruff@univie.ac.at

Stefanie Schmitt

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H462

T: +43-1-4277-44318
stefanie.schmitt@univie.ac.at

Mag. Sara Tiefenbacher

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H205

T: +43-1-4277-44316
sara.tiefenbacher@univie.ac.at

Karin Unterberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H503

T: +43-1-4277-44302
karin.unterberger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Kathrin Wojtowicz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H404

T: +43-1-4277-44327
kathrin.wojtowicz@univie.ac.at